Melissa Morgan,
Interim Associate Vice Provost Student Affairs
and Dean of Students

Office of Student Life

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Melissa.Morgan@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

Daniel Dietz,
Student Advocate

ASOSU Office of Advocacy

Street Address: 325 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Daniel.Dietz@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-9200

Leslie Schacht Drey,
Assistant Dean of Students
and Director CFSL

Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Street Address: 314 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Leslie.SchachtDrey@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-5459

Jonathan Stoll,
Director, Corvallis Community Relations
and Interim Assistant Dean of Students

Corvallis Community Relations

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Jonathan.Stoll@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8606

Martha Smith,
Director

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200B Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Martha.Smith@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

Nicole Hindes,
Assistant Director

Human Services Resource Center

Street Address: Avery Lodge, 1030 SW Madison
Email Address: Nicole.Hindes@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3747

 

William Elfering,
Advisor

 

Military and Veteran Resources

Street Address: 137 Snell Hall
Email Address: VeteranResources@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-7662

Leslee Mayers,
Director

New Student Programs and Family Outreach

Street Address: A150 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Leslee.Mayers@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-9811

 

Aubrie Piper,
Student Care Coordinator

 

Office of Student Life

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Aubrie.Piper@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4454

Carol Millie,
Director

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Carol.Millie@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3656

Drew Desilet,
Assistant Director of Student Governance

The Associated Students of Oregon State University

Street Address: 290 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Drew.Desilet@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8237