Dan Larson, Associate VP Student Affairs
and Dean of Student Life, Interim

Office of Student Life

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Dan.Larson@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

 

Melissa Morgan,
Assistant Dean of Student Life, Interim

 

Office of Student Life

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Melissa.Morgan@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

Daniel Dietz,
Student Advocate

ASOSU Office of Advocacy

Street Address: 325 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Daniel.Dietz@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-9200

Leslie Schacht Drey,
Director

Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Street Address: 314 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Leslie.SchachtDrey@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-5459

Amy Luhn,
Director

Childcare and Family Resources

Street Address: 211 & 213 Avery Lodge
Email Address: Amy.Luhn@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4906

Jonathan Stoll,
Director

Corvallis Community Relations

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Jonathan.Stoll@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8606

Martha Smith,
Director

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200B Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Martha.Smith@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

Nicole Hindes,
Coordinator

Human Services Resource Center

Street Address: Avery Lodge, 1030 SW Madison
Email Address: Nicole.Hindes@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3747

 

William Elfering,
Advisor

 

Military and Veteran Resources

Street Address: 137 Snell Hall
Email Address: VeteranResources@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-7662

Leslee Mayers,
Director

New Student Programs and Family Outreach

Street Address: A150 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Leslee.Mayers@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-9811

Jill Childress,
Interim Director

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: sccs@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3656

Drew Desilet,
ASOSU Student Advocate

The Associated Students of Oregon State University

Street Address: 290 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Drew.Desilet@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8237