Order of Omega Officers:

Savannah Connell- President, Alpha Chi Omega 

Cassie Hayes- Vice President, Kappa Delta

Madison Bartula- Secretary, Alpha Gamma Delta

Jamie Gomes- Membership Officer, Sigma Kappa

Natalie Olmos- Finance Officer, Kappa Delta

Erin Bodfish- Marketing Officer, Kappa Delta

There are two prominent Greek honorary societies: Order of Omega and Gamma Sigma Alpha. Each society focuses on leadership and community service. More information can be found at their websites.

Order of Omega

A national fraternity/sorority honorary society with a chapter at OSU, it recognizes exemplary leadership and community service. Eligibility for membership includes (but is not limited to): one full academic year of residence at the institution where selected; Junior or Senior (undergraduate) standing; rank academically above the All-Greek Average; and be in good standing with the initiate's fraternal organizaton. For more information about Order of Omega, please visit: http://www.orderofomega.org/

Gamma Sigma Alpha

A national fraternity/sorority honorary society that recognizes exemplary leadership, community service, and academic achievement. Eligibility for membership includes (but is not limited to) being a student with a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or above (on a 4.0 scale) at the start of their Junior year or a grade point average of 3.5 or higher in any semester during their Junior or Senior year.  Gama Sigma Alpha currently has an established charter but does not currently have any undergraduate members; however joining opportunities may exist. If you are interested in this organization, please contact the Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life at cfsl@oregonstate.edu, or 541-737-5432. For more information about Gamma Sigma Alpha, please visit: http://www.gammasigmaalpha.org/