This award recognizes one outstanding alumni/ae  for their contributions to their respective chapter, as well as the Oregon State University Fraternity and Sorority Community.

We are currently working on cataloging the Greek Hall of Fame Inductees since 2007 and will add them here. 

Nominations for the Greek Hall of Fame are gathered each spring in preparation for the Greek Award Ceremony. If you would like to nominate an alumni for this award, please email [email protected].

Class of 2022 Inductees:

  • Gayle Fitzpatrick - Alpha Omicron Pi


Class of 2019 Inductees:

  • Robin Kassman - Kappa Delta


Class of 2018 Inductees:

  • Allen Legget - Kappa Sigma


Class of 2017 Inductees:

  • General James E. Sehor - Phi Delta Theta


Class of 2009 Inductees:

  • Dick Thompson - Sigma Alpha Epsilon

  • Sandy Jameson - Alpha Gamma Delta 


Class of 2008 Inductees:

  • Susan Poole – Pi Beta Phi

  • Liza Tharp Wilson – Delta Delta Delta


Class of 2007 Inductees:

  • Dr. Linus Pauling – Delta Upsilon
  • Bill Brennan – Sigma Alpha Epsilon


Class of 2006 Inductees:

  • Erin Haynes – Phi Delta Theta
  • Sara Swangard – Kappa Alpha Theta


Class of 2005 Inductees:

  • Mary Jacq Burck – Delta Delta Delta
  • Tammy Conway – Kappa Alpha Theta
  • Dr. Ulysses Grant Dubach – Sigma Phi Epsilon
  • Richard Ong – Phi Kappa Psi
  • Ron Thiesen – Sigma Alpha Epsilon