Our office comprises many departments across several buildings at OSU.  Each department or area is listed below.  Please click on the department name to find the staff member(s) you are looking for.

Office of Student Life Departments

Office of Student Life

Web address: http://studentlife.oregonstate.edu

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: deanofstudents@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

_________________________________________

Kevin Dougherty, Ed.D.
Associate Provost and Dean of Students

Office of Student Life

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Kevin.Dougherty@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

 

Melissa Morgan
Associate Dean of Students

Office of Student Life

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Melissa.Morgan@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

 

Leslie Schacht Drey
Assistant Dean of Students
and Director of Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life

Office of Student Life

Street Address: 306 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Leslie.SchachtDrey@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

 

Debby Widony
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Students

Office of Student Life

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Debby.Widony@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

ASOSU Office of Student Advocacy

Web address: https://asosu.oregonstate.edu/advocacy

Street Address: SEC suite 325
Email Address: asosu.advocacy@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-9200

_________________________________________

Daniel Dietz
Student Advocate

ASOSU Office of Advocacy

Street Address: 325 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Daniel.Dietz@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-9200

 

Molly Chambers
Associate Student Advocate

ASOSU Office of Advocacy

Street Address: 325 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Molly.Chambers@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-9200

ASOSU and the Office of Student Governance

Web address: https://asosu.oregonstate.edu/

Street Address: SEC suite 250
Email Address: asosu@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-6300

_________________________________________

Drew Desilet
Assistant Director

Office of Student Governance

Street Address: 250 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Drew.Desilet@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8237

 

Sharanda Norman
Coordinator

Office of Student Governance

Street Address: 250 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Sharanda.Norman@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-7241

_________________________________________

Rachel Josephson
ASOSU President

ASOSU Student Government

Street Address: 250 Student Experience Center
Email Address: asosu.pres@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-6300

Kylie Boenisch
ASOSU Vice President

ASOSU Student Government

Street Address: 250 Student Experience Center
Email Address: asosuvp@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-6300

Ian Walker
ASOSU Speaker of the House

ASOSU Student Government

Street Address: 250 Student Experience Center
Email Address: asosu.house@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-6300

Safi Ahmad
ASOSU Student Fee Committee Chair

ASOSU Student Government

Street Address: 250 Student Experience Center
Email Address: asosu.studentfees@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-6300

ASOSU SafeRide

Web address: https://asosu.oregonstate.edu/saferide

Street Address: SEC suite 250
Email Address: saferide@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-5000

_________________________________________

Brittany Nefcy
Coordinator

ASOSU Safe Ride

Street Address: 260 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Brittany.Nefcy@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-2252

ASOSU Student Legal Services

Web address: https://asosu.oregonstate.edu/asosu/legalservices

Street Address: SEC suite 340
Email Address: asosu@accessthelaw.org
Phone Number: (541) 737-4165

_________________________________________

Marc Friedman
ASOSU Student Legal Services

Street Address: 340 Student Experience Center
Email Address: asosu@accessthelaw.org
Phone Number: (541) 737-4165

 

Noah Chamberlain
ASOSU Student Legal Services

Street Address: 340 Student Experience Center
Email Address: asosu@accessthelaw.org
Phone Number: (541) 737-4165

 

Staff Attorney
ASOSU Student Legal Services

Street Address: 340 Student Experience Center
Email Address: asosu@accessthelaw.org
Phone Number: (541) 737-4165

 

Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life

Web address: https://studentlife.oregonstate.edu/cfsl

Street Address: SEC suite 308
Email Address: saferide@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-5000

_________________________________________

Leslie Schacht Drey
Assistant Dean of Students
and Director of CFSL

Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Street Address: 306 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Leslie.SchachtDrey@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-5459

 

JP Peters
Assistant Director

Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Street Address: 306 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Johnny.Peters@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-5459

 

Kelsey Elam-Geuting
Coordinator

Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Street Address: 306 Student Experience Center
Email Address:
Phone Number:

Community Responsibility and Belonging

Web address: https://studentlife.oregonstate.edu/crb

Street Address: Snell suite 150
Email Address: CorvallisCommunityRelations@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

_________________________________________

Jonathan Stoll
Director

Community Responsibility and Belonging

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Jonathan.Stoll@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8606

 

Disability Access Services

Web address: https://ds.oregonstate.edu/

Street Address: Kerr A200 suite
Email Address: Disability.Services@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

_________________________________________

Martha Smith
Director

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Martha.Smith@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 

Collyn Arnold
Operations Manager

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: collyn.arnold@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8582

 

Tracy Bentley-Townlin
Access Services Manager

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Tracy.Bentley@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 

Barbara Forrest-Ball
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services Manager

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Barbara.Forrest-Ball@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 

Cindy Franklin
Staff Support

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Cindy.Franklin@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 

Pamela Hoene
Note Taking and Access Services Coordinator

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Pamela.Hoene@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 

Earlee Kerekes-Mishra
Intake, Retention, and Transition Manager

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Earlee.Kerekes-Mishra@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 

Randy Ocampo
Interim Assistive Technology Manager

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: randy.ocampo@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 

Currently in recruitment
Testing Center Coordinator

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address:
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 

Currently in recruitment
Access Services Advisor

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address:
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

Human Services Resource Center

Web address: https://studentlife.oregonstate.edu/hsrc

Street Address: Champinefu Lodge; 1030 SW Madison Ave.
Email Address: hsrc@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3747

_________________________________________

Nicole Hindes
Assistant Director

Human Services Resource Center

Street Address: Champinefu Lodge, 1030 SW Madison
Email Address: Nicole.Hindes@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3747

 

Miguel Arellano Sanchez
Basic Needs Navigator

Human Services Resource Center

Street Address: Champinefu Lodge, 1030 SW Madison
Email Address: Miguel.ArellanoSanchez@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3747

 

Currently in recruitment
Food Security Programs Coordinator

Human Services Resource Center

Street Address: Champinefu Lodge, 1030 SW Madison
Email Address:
Phone Number:

Military and Veteran Resource Center

Web address: https://veterans.oregonstate.edu/

Street Address: 137 Snell Hall
Email Address: VeteranResources@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-7662

_________________________________________

Willie Elfering
Advisor

Military and Veteran Resources

Street Address: 137 Snell Hall
Email Address: Willie.Elfering@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-7662

Student Care

Web address: https://studentlife.oregonstate.edu/student-care

Street Address: 150 Snell Hall
Email Address: StudentAssistance@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

_________________________________________

Aubrie Piper
Director

Student Care

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Aubrie.Piper@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

 

Noni Scherer
Care and Resource Manager

Student Care

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Noni.Scherer@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Web address: https://studentlife.oregonstate.edu/studentconduct

Street Address: 150 Snell Hall
Email Address: SCCS@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3656

_________________________________________

Carol Millie
Director

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Carol.Millie@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3656

 

Willie Morgan
Assistant Director

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Willie.Morgan@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3656

 

Gemma Navaro
Coordinator

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Gemma.Navarro@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number:

 

Karen Sloan
Assistant to the Director

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Karen.Sloan@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3656

New Student Programs and Family Outreach

Web address: https://newstudents.oregonstate.edu/

Street Address: Kerr B122
Email Address: newstudents@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-7627

_________________________________________

Leslee Mayers*
Director

New Student Programs and Family Outreach

Street Address: B122 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Leslee.Mayers@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-9811

*dotted line to Student Life - reports to Associate Provost for Academic Achievement