Office of Student Life

Kevin Dougherty, Ed.D.
Associate Provost and Dean of Students

Office of Student Life

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Kevin.Dougherty@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

 
Melissa Morgan
Associate Dean of Students

Office of Student Life

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Melissa.Morgan@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

 
Leslie Schacht Drey
Assistant Dean of Students
and Director of CFSL

Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Street Address: 306 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Leslie.SchachtDrey@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-5459

 
Debby Widony
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Students

Office of Student Life

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Debby.Widony@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

ASOSU Office of Advocacy

Daniel Dietz
Student Advocate

ASOSU Office of Advocacy

Street Address: 325 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Daniel.Dietz@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-9200

 
Molly Chambers
Associate Student Advocate

ASOSU Office of Advocacy

Street Address: 325 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Molly.Chambers@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-9200

ASOSU Office of Student Governance

Drew Desilet
Assistant Director

ASOSU Student Governance

Street Address: 250 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Drew.Desilet@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8237

 
Sharanda Norman
Coordinator

ASOSU Student Governance

Street Address: 250 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Sharanda.Norman@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8237

ASOSU Safe Ride

Brittany Nefcy
Coordinator

ASOSU Safe Ride

Street Address: 260 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Brittany.Nefcy@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-2252

Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life

Leslie Schacht Drey
Assistant Dean of Students
and Director of CFSL

Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Street Address: 306 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Leslie.SchachtDrey@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-5459

 
JP Peters
Assistant Director

Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Street Address: 306 Student Experience Center
Email Address: Johnny.Peters@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-5459

Community Responsibility and Belonging

Jonathan Stoll
Director

Community Responsibility and Belonging

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Jonathan.Stoll@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8606

Disability Access Services

Martha Smith
Director

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Martha.Smith@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 
Alex Axelsson
Assistive Technology Manager

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Alexander.Axelsson@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 
Tracy Bentley-Townlin
Access Services Manager

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Tracy.Bentley@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 
Barbara Forrest-Ball
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services Manager

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Barbara.Forrest-Ball@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 
Cindy Franklin
Staff Support

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Cindy.Franklin@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 
Pamela Hoene
Note Taking and Access Services Coordinator

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Pamela.Hoene@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 
Earlee Kerekes-Mishra
Intake, Retention, and Transition Manager

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Earlee.Kerekes-Mishra@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 
Sarah Kosch
Testing Center Coordinator

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Sarah.Kosch@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 
Tay McEdwards
Operations Manager

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Tay.McEdwards@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

 
Juliana Recio
Access Services Advisor

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Juliana.Recio@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

Human Services Resource Center

Nicole Hindes
Assistant Director

Human Services Resource Center

Street Address: Champinefu Lodge, 1030 SW Madison
Email Address: Nicole.Hindes@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3747

 
Miguel Arellano Sanchez
Basic Needs Navigator

Human Services Resource Center

Street Address: Champinefu Lodge, 1030 SW Madison
Email Address: Miguel.ArellanoSanchez@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3747

Military & Veteran Resources

Willie Elfering
Advisor

Military and Veteran Resources

Street Address: 137 Snell Hall
Email Address: Willie.Elfering@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-7662

Student Care

Aubrie Piper
Director

Student Care

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Aubrie.Piper@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

 
Noni Scherer
Care and Resource Manager

Student Care

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Noni.Scherer@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Carol Millie
Director

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Carol.Millie@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3656

 
Willie Morgan
Assistant Director

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Willie.Morgan@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3656

 
Karen Sloan
Assistant to the Director

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Street Address: Snell Hall suite 150
Email Address: Karen.Sloan@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3656

New Student Programs and Family Outreach

Leslee Mayers
Director

New Student Programs and Family Outreach

Street Address: B122 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Leslee.Mayers@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-9811